State Nominations update

The Department of Home Affairs has now finished planning and allocated an interim number of places. As a result, the states have started publishing their new criteria for the regional migration intake for this financial year.

The following States are open and are accepting applications or registrations of interest from suitable candidates:

  • Victoria
  • Tasmania
  • Australian Capital Territory
  • Northern Territory
  • Western Australia
  • Queensland

NSW and SA remain closed until further notice.

If you require assistance with your visa application or would like to book an appointment with a registered Migration Agent, please get in touch.

share on:



Scroll to Top